07 Jan 2006
02 Mar 2007
Link to this post
On Modules permissions while it works better than pages permissions it needs to display an information message after applying changes on user roles (ex permissions for generic content)
On pages permissions it would be nicer to work the same. Now if you select rights for one role after save it goes to all pages so for each role you have to return to permissions page. It would be easier to display an information message after save and stay on the same place to change permissions for other roles.