+1-888-365-2779
Try Now
More in this section

Forums / Bugs & Issues / Custom Module backend settings are wiped if you update it

Custom Module backend settings are wiped if you update it

1 posts, 0 answered
  1. Steve
    Steve avatar
    3037 posts
    Registered:
    03 Dec 2008
    05 Sep 2012
    Link to this post
    If you update the fields in a custom module all configurations done to it in the Settings area are just lost...
1 posts, 0 answered