I just upgraded a client from 3.1SP1 to 3.1SP2 and all their shared content isn't visible to users now. This page http://www.waldorfgarden.org/admissions/openhouseschedule.aspx
for example, has shared content on it. If I edit the page, I see the shared content, if I preview the page, I see the shared content, but if I look at without ?cmspagemode=preview or =edit, there is no content. I checked the permissions of shared content and the pages and everything, and can't see anything I'm missing.