I had a user inform me he could not discard a page draft, basically giving a permission denied message. As an administrator, I can discard draft. I've tried with other roles and get permission denied. I even created a new role, and enabled everything, and still could not discard draft. As an editor/designer, I can delete a page however. I tried on 2 sites (7.1 and 8.2), with same results. This does not seem like expected behavior...is it?