+1-888-365-2779
Try Now
More in this section

Forums / General Discussions / Translate an existing page - Go back to the synchronization of translations

Translate an existing page - Go back to the synchronization of translations

1 posts, 0 answered
  1. codicezerouno
    codicezerouno avatar
    21 posts
    Registered:
    02 Feb 2009
    18 Aug
    Link to this post

    I accidentally created a translation of a page without activating the option "Keep all language versions synced as one page".

    Then I have deleted the translation that I just created.

    I tried to re-create the translation, but this time doesn't give me the ability to sync the pages.

    How can I do?

    Thanks

1 posts, 0 answered