In the 3.7 Users Guide it states a Locked page can be unlocked by the following:
"Administrators cannot edit the locked page but they have the options
to Save or Cancel the changes you have made. Both of these actions
will unlock the page."
What permission do I need to grant a role to allow that role to unlock a page the same way an Administrator can?