More in this section
Blogs RSS feed

Vote for the Best Sitefinity Website for 2011

by User Not Found

Thank you everyone who participated in the nominations! This year, nearly 200 excellent websites participated in the competition for the opportunity to win the Website of the Year Award. The finalists in the Sitefinity Website of the Year contest are already announced and public voting is now open in the following categories:

Consumer Goods

Dannon Activia, implemented by Rosetta
Joinery Products, implemented by Webinsite
Orchestra, implemented by Itelios SAS


Kaplan Business School, implemented by Kaplan Business School
The National Society of High School Scholars, implemented by Northridge
Universidade do Minho, implemented by Universidade do Minho


Emma’s Diary, implemented by Emma’s Diary
Krames StayWell, implemented by MediMedia
Eularis, implemented by Bytanium Software


Rottnest Island Authority, implemented by Vivid Group
South Africa Climate Change, implemented by Firewater Interactive
North London Waste Authority, implemented by MVG Media


Chamber of Commerce and Industry, implemented by Vivid Group
Revolution Hunger, implemented by Revolution Hunger
The Rocky Mountain Coal Mining Institute, implemented by Barker Design


MW Wines, implemented by Mintleaf Studio
Kara Vita, implemented by Iciniti Corporation
Tervis, implemented by Akavit

Best-Designed Website Implemented by a Partner

RED Production Company, implemented by Quba
Bank of Cyprus Australia, implemented by MassMedia Studios
Experience Perth, implemented by Vivid Group


Public voting will be open until February 20th. The winners will be announced on February 21st.


Leave a comment
  1. Dan Sorensen Feb 15, 2012
    No active links?
  2. Stevo Feb 15, 2012
    You have to click on the green "VOTE NOW" button to see the categories and web sites.
  3. Viktor Feb 20, 2012
    It's good to see that all the sites  ( I think) are SF4 driven.
  4. Alex Feb 24, 2012
    So who are the lucky winners?
  5. Alex Feb 26, 2012
    So who are the lucky winners?

    Leave a comment