More in this section
Blogs RSS feed

Enter the Sitefinity 2012 Best Website Awards

by User Not Found

Nominations for the Website of the Year Awards are open and the competition is underway! Now in its second year, the contest recognizes the best Sitefinity websites launched in 2012. Entries will be evaluated based on a combination of creativity, design, user experience, and overall presentation. The deadline for submitting nominations is January 15th.

The categories this year are: Consumer Goods, Education, Healthcare, Government, Non-Profit, Ecommerce, Intranet Portal, and Best-Designed Website Implemented by a Partner.

Review the full contest details and nominate your website today.

We look forward to your submissions!

Leave a comment