More in this section

Forums / Bugs & Issues / Reuploads

Reuploads

1 posts, 0 answered
  1. Thomas
    Thomas avatar
    11 posts
    Registered:
    07 Jan 2011
    24 Jan 2011
    Link to this post
    I find that if I delete a file from the site and then reupload a modified version of that file (i.e. same name) to the same location that the old file is what appears.  I'm to correctly change the file if I access it directly and have confirmed that the file seems to be deleted after using Sitefinity Administration.  Is this a problem with Sitefinity, my server settings, or something else?

    Nevermind, it seems to have been a one time occurance.
1 posts, 0 answered