19 Jul 2012
25 Jul 2012
Link to this post
I have an urgent requirement... Please help me..
I have a role called Designer. Three users say Des1, Des2 and Des3 are
on the same role Designer. All of them can design pages and send to the
role called Authors. There are four users in Author role say Auth1,
Auth2, Auth3 and Auth4. They will add type, events, news etc in the
page. and send to Publisher for approval. If the publisher is not
satisfied he can resend it to either to the Author who send it to him or
to the Designer who created that page structure according to the page.
After modification the page will get approval and published.
The requirement is that when the publisher deny and resend the page the
page should go only to that particular Designer or Author. ( When logged
in only that particular Designer or Author can view).
How can I do it?? Please help me..