Hello Jeffrey Reitzes,
Each page has permissions tab from where you could grant/deny page permissions to a given role. Under Page Properties you should set "Anonymous access" to Deny. By doing so, all not authenticated users will not be able to access this page and they will be redirected to your login form. After a user has been authenticated his role and permissions are checked. If this user has "View" he/she will be able to see the page, otherwise 403 error is thrown.
the Telerik team
Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans?
Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed?
Telerik Public Issue Tracking
system and vote to affect the priority of the items