13 Aug 2007
24 Jul 2011
Link to this post
There seems to be a dependency with the order history information on actual products. If an order is placed with Product A, and later on Product A is removed, the order history will result in an error stating that the product has most likely been removed.
Is this temporary solution, will order history be completely seperated from actual products ? Or will order history and products continue to be linked resulting in either corrupt order history or the non ability to delete products from a catalog once they have been purchased?