20 Jan 2010
11 May 2011
Link to this post
After upgrading to 4.1, when viewing my site on the public side, a content block that I had deleted previously is showing. When I go into the admin side to see if it is there, it isn't.
I thought I saw another post about this in the forum but for the life of me I cannot find it again.
Can anyone help?