I created some new pages for our site, but now I need to stop the syncing between the pages. When I began turning pages off it worked perfectly. Then I made it to some other pages and as you can see in the attached picture, it tells me the pages are synced, but the option to end the syncing is no longer there.
This is keeping the pages that I cant tell to stop syncing from displaying in the navigation on our site.
Any help would be so greatly appreciated!