07 Jan 2011
24 Jan 2011
Link to this post
I find that if I delete a file from the site and then reupload a modified version of that file (i.e. same name) to the same location that the old file is what appears. I'm to correctly change the file if I access it directly and have confirmed that the file seems to be deleted after using Sitefinity Administration. Is this a problem with Sitefinity, my server settings, or something else?
Nevermind, it seems to have been a one time occurance.