Expertise Awards for Category:
Financial Services Web Solutions

The Financial Services Web Solutions category aims to recognize Sitefinity Partners for their innovative implementation of Telerik Sitefinity for clients in the Financial Services industry.

The awards are issued based on the publicly shared partner showcase galleries on the Sitefinity website. To qualify, partners must have three or more Sitefinity projects, running on version 5.0 or older, for clients in the respective vertical. 

Badge: Financial Services Web Solutions


Continuum Technologies
Dublin, Ireland

Firewater Interactive
Sandton, South Africa

Fenêtre Internet Solutions
The Hague, The Netherlands


London, United Kingdom

Financial Services Expertise Award: Zag Interactive

ZAG Interactive
Connecticut, United States

Financial Services Expertise Award: LKCS

Illinois, United States

Azavar logo

Azavar Technologies
Illinois, United States