10 Feb 2012
09 May 2012
Link to this post
Hi - yesterday I scheduled a news item to be unpublished at 21:00. Today when I checked, the item was still appearing on the front end, and under the news items list in the back end, it still said scheduled for unpublish at that date/time.
I have no problem if I schedule the unpublish for a few minutes into the future while I am still logged in.