20 Sep 2007
10 Jul 2008
Link to this post
I'm having an annoying problem with the Blogs. I've setup the Blog Posts page and have selected the List & Page setting. And everything looks good with the Blog Page. However, I come back the next day and look at the blog and it switches back to a Expanded List. when I check the settings, they are still showing the "List and Page" setting. So all I do it click the OK button and the blog goes back to the "List and Page" until an unspecified time and then it switches back on me to the Expanded list.
I'm really not sure what is going on with this. Has anyone else complained about this?