+1-888-365-2779
Try Now
More in this section

Forums / Thunder / Closing the connections dialog

Closing the connections dialog

2 posts, 0 answered
  1. Steve
    Steve avatar
    3037 posts
    Registered:
    03 Dec 2008
    06 Sep 2013
    Link to this post
    Think you can prevent the explorer from re-loading everything once the connections window is closed?

    Here's what we see
    - Open Connections
    - Pick connection
    - click connect
    - Explorer loads the details
    - connection window shows connected
    - Close window
    - Explorer re-loads everything
  2. Ivan Georgiev | Sitefin1ty
    Ivan Georgiev | Sitefin1ty avatar
    33 posts
    Registered:
    24 Sep 2012
    09 Sep 2013
    Link to this post
    Hi,

     You are right. Thank you for your feedback. I am putting this in our log for fixing. Right now we are working on a big feature related with the Sitefinity 6.2 release and we will be able to fix this after that.

    Regards,
    Ivan Georgiev | Sitefin1ty
    Telerik
    Do you want to have your say in the Sitefinity development roadmap? Do you want to know when a feature you requested is added or when a bug fixed? Explore the Telerik Public Issue Tracking system and vote to affect the priority of the items
2 posts, 0 answered