What if a page no longer needed but can't delete it because of some organisational policy? What do to then? Dont' we need somewhere to store that page and separate from rest of the published pages?
I think Sitefinity should have such functionality in future versions.
By the way, when you click All pages...on the right had side you see this.
| For Approval
or View all
What is this "archived"?