Hello Brian Javeline,
1. User has been unsubscribed by using "Unsubscribe link" if it had been included in the message
2. Subscriber email has been changed from UI - this changes the email of this user inside all subscription groups.
3. The user has been deleted through UI.
DeleteSubscriber method is called only from server side code ( there is no web service that could be accessed) on command or click events of buttons.
the Telerik team
Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans?
Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed?
Telerik Public Issue Tracking
system and vote to affect the priority of the items